Deutsch

Flying Fox & Rope Course Längenfeld

With the Flying Fox you will experience a completely new kind of a high rope course. The Flying Fox is located in one the most beautiful parts of the Ötztal Valley and is home to the three highest rope slides. It combines a via ferrata, other fun-elements, abseiling-passages and much more.

This course is the first of its kind in Tyrol: constructed between rocks and trees it is perfectly adapted to the nature of the Ötztal Valley and offers a stunning view of the valley basins of Längenfeld.

The course contains three of the highest Flying Foxes (up to 80 meters) of the Ötztal, several elements of high rope courses, abseiling-passages and much more.

A section of this course can also be used for the descent of the via ferrata "Reinhard Schiestl". If you still want more, we offer a package of this high rope course in combination with a scenic bicycle tour.

Our guides, who accompany you through the course, are equipped with a newly developed, state-of-the-art security system.

Rope Course Infobrochure

 
 

Upcoming Events

25. Feb
26. Feb
27. Feb 09:00
27. Feb 09:00
01. Mar 09:00
01. Mar

News

Newsletter

Englisch

Flying Fox & Seilparcur Längenfeld

Erleben sie eine neue Art des Naturhochseilgarten. Dieser Flying Fox- Seilparcur ist in der schönsten Natur Area Ötztal angelegt. Sie erleben drei der höchsten Seilrutschen in Kombination mit Klettersteig, Hochseilgarten und Fun-Elementen sowie Abseilpassagen und vieles mehr.

Dieser faszinierende Parcour ist der erste tirolweit der in der Natur zwischen Felsen und Bäume errichtet wurden. Er ist einzigartig in die Ötztaler Naturlandschaft integriert und ermöglicht eine beeindruckende Aussicht über das gesamte Talbecken von Längenfeld.

Im Parcour sind drei der höchsten Flying Fox (bis zu 80m) des Ötztals, mehrere Hochseilgarten Elemente sowie Abseilpassagen und vieles mehr verbaut wurden.

Der Parcour kann unter anderem auch zum Teil als Abstieg des Reinhard Schiestl Klettersteig benutzt werden. Wem das alles noch zu wenig ist, dem bieten wir auch die Möglichkeit den Parcour in Kombination mit einer Bike Tour.

Mit einem neu entwickelten Sicherungssystem begleiten Sie unsere Guides durch den Längenfelder Hochseilparcour.

Seilparcour Infoprospekt

 
 

Aktuelle Touren

News

Newsletteranmeldung